Our Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is elected by the parents every three years and is responsible for overseeing the school finances, resources and organisation. At present, it consists of five elected members, a staff representative and the principal. A list of the names of the Board members and phone numbers is available at the office.

John Bent: Presiding Member

Lee Crene: Finance

William Kaipo: Member

Cameron Thompson: Member

Shane Austin: Member

Lianne Shirley: Acting Principal

Donna Clarke: Staff Rep

Final Audited Financial Statement.pdf
Final Audit Report.pdf